Jumble Sale

Sue Leave a Comment

When:
August 11, 2018 @ 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
2018-08-11T14:00:00+01:00
2018-08-11T15:00:00+01:00
Where:
Ingleborough Community Centre
Main St
Ingleton, Carnforth LA6 3EB
UK
Cost:
20p

Schedule of jumble sales:

Saturday 6th January Ingleton Cricket Club Jumble Sale

Saturday 20th January 1940`s Weekend Jumble sale

Saturday 27th January Ingleborough W.I. Jumble sale

Saturday 3rd February Ingleton Badminton Club

Saturday 10th February Kirkby Lonsdale Choral Society Jumble Sale

Saturday 24th February Ingleton Swimming Pool Jumble Sale

Saturday 10th March Ingleton Gymkhana Jumble Sale

Saturday 17th March Ingleton Theatre Group Jumble Sale

Saturday 24th March St Johns Hospice Lancaster Jumble Sale

Saturday 31st March Ingleton Bowling Club Jumble sale

Saturday 7th April Ingleton Gala Jumble Sale

Saturday 28th April Craven Wanderers Jumble Sale

Saturday 5th May Ingleton Scouts Jumble Sale

Saturday 26th May Ingleton & Thornton Old Peoples Welfare Jumble Sale

Saturday 2nd June N.S.P.C.C. Jumble Sale

Saturday 9th June All Saints Church Burton in Lonsdale Jumble Sale

Saturday 16th June Pioneer Projects Jumble Sale

Saturday 23rd June Tia Greyhound Rescue Jumble Sale

Saturday 14th July Bentham Parish Church Jumble Sale

Saturday 28th July Ingleton in Bloom Jumble Sale

Saturday 11th August Burton Bowling Club Jumble Sale

Saturday 18th August St Marys Church Roof Fund Jumble Sale

Saturday 25th August Ingleton Bowling Club Jumble Sale

Saturday 8th September Ingleton Good Neighbours Jumble Sale

Saturday 22nd September Craven Wanderers Jumble Sale

Saturday 20th October Ingleton & Thornton Old peoples welfare Jumble Sale

Saturday 3rd November St Leonards Church Chapel Le Dale Jumble Sale

Saturday 10th November Thornton in Lonsdale I save a Life Jumble Sale

Saturday 24th November Ingleton Scouts Jumble Sale

Saturday 8th December Ingleton Theatre Group Jumble Sale

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.